Fall Day


Beautiful windy fall day sitting at my craft table looking out the window watching all the leaves fall from swaying trees. Its beautiful yet melancholy I usually love stormy days. Today is kind of a blah day for me. My head feels heavy today or rather my whole body does actually. I feel a little shaky even, part of the UTI or antibiotic or something else coming on I couldn’t tell. Just one of those days I guess. I so dislike these days though, I don’t know what to do with my self. I don’t feel well yet I don’t feel so bad that I want to face my bed on a day like today either (depressing) Yet just staring out the window at this breezy fall isn’t exacly exciting stuff…(depressing). I dislike feeling this way. 

Work in Progress Mystical Luna Rose.

 

2 thoughts on “Fall Day

  1. I’m sorry you’re still not feeling up to par. I’m like you, I need to be out in the weather, especially sunny days. But soon you will and this will be like a dream. Sending more energy your way… JC

Comments are closed.